The Founding Fathers
Welcome to The Founding Fathers. New member accounts will be activated within 24 hours after approval by the forum administrators.
The Founding Fathers
Welcome to The Founding Fathers. New member accounts will be activated within 24 hours after approval by the forum administrators.
The Founding Fathers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A home for all Bones fans

HomeHome  Portal*Portal*  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Fanfic Ideas/Plot Bunny Adoption

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Boothsbabe
Squintern
Squintern
Boothsbabe

Fanfic Ideas/Plot Bunny Adoption Empty
PostSubject: Fanfic Ideas/Plot Bunny Adoption   Fanfic Ideas/Plot Bunny Adoption EmptyTue Jul 19, 2011 7:32 pm

I hope this is okay, I didn't see any, unless it's way down somewhere and I'd have to search to find it.

Anyone got any ideas you want to see written? I'm a writer myself, but the Bones muse is often soooo fickle.

The one that's still gnawing at me at the moment is based on the History Channel show "The Day After Disaster" (Just Google the title, you'll get a lot of info). It's picturing what would happen if a nuclear bomb went off on the steps of the Capitol Building. I so want to write it, but it's hard to get a coherent storyline in my brain.